2018 Oratorical District Contest
GPS District Elementary and Junior High Participants
Posted on 02/22/2018
District Group PictureCongratulations to the following Students as participants at the 19th Annual District Oratorical
K-2 Division
Katherine Chilton Superstition Springs
Lucy Coleman Spectrum
Emery Compiseno Carol Rae Ranch
Ryan Droeg Ashland Ranch
Brooklyn Jeppesen  Boulder Creek
Brynlee Jeppesen Boulder Creek
Nixon Petker Spectrum
Stark Pettit Finley Farms
Nancy Raison Oak Tree
Madison Rothlisberger Quartz Hill
Espen Rushing Oak Tree
Asha Weiden Finley Farms

3-6 Division
Jenna Applegate Oak Tree
Bhavani Arvind Neely
Cade Bennett Carol Rae Ranch
Raina Braun Finley Farms
Brianna Cardenas Spectrum
Ashlyn Forbes Finley Farms
Ashley Gebhard Neely
Emma Goldstein Quartz Hill
Hailey Halterman Boulder Creek
Sophie Halterman Boulder Creek
Sydney Jones Quartz Hill
Sofia Katsarayama Spectrum
Riley Long Superstition Springs
Rachel Nolan Spectrum
Kaden Powers Ashland Powers
Holly Rice Oak Tree
Naomi Vallender Superstition Springs
Jade Vaughn Ashland Ranch
Jasmine White Carol Rae Ranch

7-8 Division
Ocean Affo Gilbert Classical Academy
Shravya Aragam Gilbert Classical Academy

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.