Boulder Creek PTSO   2018-2019

President -Anne Nielsen
Vice President  -Rachel Valenzuela
Secretary - Dee Roberts
Treasurer - Sheilah Feeney/Cheryl Smith
Chairperson of Events - Anna Watts
Chairperson of Hospitality -Emily Sheehan
Chairperson of Fundraising - Shawndra Coleman
Faculty Rep, Primary - Barb Arroyo/Sally Harland/Lillian Eversole
Faculty Rep Intermediate -Teresa Hill
Principal - Dr. Karen Coleman

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.